An updated list! The best Northwest Arkansas wedding venues.

Bride and Groom in front of Record downtown Bentonville by Emma Farr Photography

Last year I published a list of my favorite wedding venues in Northwest Arkansas. I have a few updates with new favorites, some newly opened venues, and I can't wait to share!


Osage House is open and all their venues are almost complete. The property is gorgeous, there are three different venues on the property: The Reserve, Osage Chapel, and Event Hall, which are all modern and fun, and it's super close to Bentonville and the airport!

The new Theater Squared is bursting with modern architectural details, a super cool rooftop patio, and are now renting for private events and weddings. Also, go to one of their upcoming shows!

Fairlane Station has new owners who have decked out the Tavern with cool new seating and created an upstairs BnB/getting ready area that is full of natural light and pretty details. They also have gorgeous wood tables to rent.

I've also had events at Walton Arts Center this year and wholeheartedly recommend working with their fabulous staff. It's such a fun vibe to be right in Downtown Fayetteville!

I didn't add them to this list, because they aren't in Arkansas but I also have two recommended venues outside of town! I had the pleasure of working at Top of the Rock at Big Cedar Lodge and their staff was wonderful to work with. It's hard to match the beautiful views! In Tulsa, the Black Barn at Spain Ranch hosted a recent styled shoot of mine and it was such a cool space. The property's signature White Barn is also super cool!


Venue Town website holds indoor/outdoor vibe notes
The Loft at Stone Oak Greenwood www.theloftatstoneoak.com 280 indoor/outdoor classic
Kindred Barn Mulberry www.kindredbarn.com 300 indoor/outdoor modern
Inn at Carnall Hall Fayetteville www.innatcarnallhall.com 300 indoor/outdoor classic
Mount Sequoyah Center Fayetteville https://mountsequoyah.org/venues/weddings/ 250 indoor/outdoor rustic
Pratt Place Fayetteville http://www.prattplaceinn.com/ 200 indoor/outdoor barn
The Garden Room Fayetteville http://www.gardenroomcatering.com/ 150 indoor/outdoor garden
Botanical Garden of the Ozarks Fayetteville https://www.bgozarks.org 130-260 indoor/outdoor garden
Theater Squared Fayetteville https://theatre2.org 200 indoor/outdoor modern
Walton Arts Center Fayetteville https://waltonartscenter.org 300 indoor/outdoor modern
St. Catherine's at Bell Gable - Chapel Fayetteville http://stcatherinesatbellgable.com 250 outdoor classic
St. Catherine's at Bell Gable - Barn Fayetteville http://stcatherinesatbellgable.com 125 indoor/outdoor barn
Fairlane Station Springdale www.fairlanestation.com 200 indoor/outdoor industrial
Sassafras Springs Vineyard Springdale http://www.sassafrasspringsvineyard.com/ 200 indoor/outdoor barn
The Apollo on Emma Springdale theapolloonemma.com 200 indoor/outdoor classic
Brick Ballroom Siloam Springs https://www.facebook.com/the-brick-ballroom-218970095256544/ 300 indoor industrial
Osage House Cave Springs http://www.osagehouse.com/ 350 indoor/outdoor modern
Hark and Herald Rogers https://www.facebook.com/harkandherald/ 150 indoor/outdoor industrial
Ozark Beer Co. Rogers http://ozarkbeercompany.com/?age-verified=b165d02a1f 100 indoor/outdoor industrial
21c Museum Hotel Bentonville https://www.21cmuseumhotels.com/bentonville/#private-events 200 indoor modern
Ballroom at I Street Bentonville www.theballroomatistreet.com 300 indoor/outdoor modern
Crystal Bridges Bentonville https://crystalbridges.org/rentals/ 300 indoor/outdoor modern
Record Bentonville http://www.recorddowntown.com/weddings/ 300 indoor modern
The Mansion at the Orchard Bentonville https://theorchardnwa.com/ 300 indoor/outdoor estate
Kindred North Centerton https://www.kindrednorth.com/ 300 indoor/outdoor modern
The Ravington Centerton http://theravington.com/ 300 indoor/outdoor modern
Mildred B. Cooper Memorial Chapel Bella Vista http://www.cooperchapel.com/ 120 indoor modern ceremony only

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *